Are You Overly Sensitive or Am I Too Entitled?

Yesterday, around 11:30 pm I published an article that would make a lot of people angry. If you want to take a look, you can read it here:

I rarely write and post articles that really criticize the reader’s position because I’m afraid of how angry it’s going to make everyone (& they were angry alright). If you don’t have time to read the controversial piece, I’m basically criticizing the reader, as well as myself, of sitting on our asses complaining about our circumstances without wanting or trying to doing anything about our situation.

I gave examples of people who complain about wanting to become a successful blogger, writer, or photographer without wanting to put in the work.

In short β€” the purpose of my article was to motivate others to love the process instead of being infatuated with the end results.

Then I posted it on a group on Facebook called, Bunz Employment and Entrepreneurship *before I got kicked out*, with a caption along the…

--

--